Art Sketchbook · EDCI 307A

Disciplines and Mediums Graphic

I unfortunately missed the beginning of this class, but when I was there we were creating graphic organizers of the different disciplines and mediums for our chosen grades, including: drawing, painting, print-making, sculpture and New Media. My partners had chosen grade 4.

img_4156

Making this organizer was thought provoking and I would be interested in exploring even more fun, unique activities for each medium. I think it would be really neat to add Lego to sculpture, for example!

Leave a Reply

